Men looking for Women in Port Augusta, South Australia

Friday, 9 November 2018
    Netflix and chill
I'm an 30yro guy in Port and despite the post name I'm not just interested in the "watch and…
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Friday, 7 September 2018
    Horney and clean
Hi I’m looking for a mature female to spend some discreet time with to pleasure and make feel like…
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Yes
…zzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzxxzz
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Friday, 4 May 2018
    Middle aged looking for some entertainment.
Staying in Port Augusta tomorrow night. Looking for some female entertainment. Happy to renumerate…
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
    Party for 2or3tonight in ceduna
Ive got beam , smoke, and other, if there is a real woman who wants to cum and party tonight…
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
    Ceduna far er coast south australia
I like to give women oral lots of it until she orgasms not just once but a few times in a row…
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    8 inch cock wants to have fun
I'm 6 foot, long dark hair medium build, relaxed and like to have fun. Available for anything, new…
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Friday, 14 April 2017
    I love pussy play i want 24 hours of pussy play ceduna
Im in ceduna im fit love long sex sesions concentrating on the womans pleasures if you are serious…
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Monday, 13 March 2017
    Looking for nice lady
6ft blue eyes min bild my email address is Bellscleaning69@GMAIL.COM so send me sms so we can talk…
South Australia › Port Augusta
 
Monday, 13 February 2017
    Work trip
Hi just looking to get someones company while i am in port augusta for work.
South Australia › Port Augusta